Catégorie : Blog

Elise Chabbey won The Grand Prix Steinmaur

Elise Chabbey wins first place of  the Grand Prix Steinmaur on Sunday June 17.



Andria Christoforou won VR Women ITT, Ukraine

June 3, 2018

Andria Christoforou won VR Women ITT in Ukraine today with a distance of 27km, second place won by Valeria Kononenko and third place by Olga Shekel.

Victory of Evgenia Augustinas: Grand Prix of Moscow

May 31, 2018

Evgenia Augustinas won the Points Race on the second day of the Grand Prix of Moscow.

Grand Prix of Moscow

Gulnaz Badykova and Olga Zabelinskaya of Cogeas Mettler Pro Cycling Team won third place of Madison, which took place from May 30 to June 1, 2018.

Our Sponsors

We partner up and collaborate with innovative companies from all over the world.

Team Contact

Route du Signal 17
1018 Lausanne

Ruben Contreras

+41 79 637 25 25

Manuel Rebollo

Rebeca Contreras

Cogeas Mettler - Cycling Team